Skip to main content

Purchasing Habitify plan

Starting a Plus subscription

  1. Open the Habitify, and navigate to the ‘Upgrade’ tab on the bottom navigation bar.
  2. Scroll down to the Compare plans table, until the end of the table,
    Find and tap on ‘Try Plus →’.
  3. A pop-up from App Store appears with the details of the plan you’re about the subscribing, the price, and the firs payment’s date.
  4. If everything is OK, confirm your subscription by the action required by your iOS device.

Starting a PRO subscription

  1. Open the Habitify, and navigate to the ‘Upgrade’ tab on the bottom navigation bar.
  2. In the pricing, choose the subscription with the payment plan suitable for you,
    then tap ‘Upgrade to Habitify PRO’.
  3. A pop-up from App Store appears with the details of the plan you’re about the subscribing, the price, and the firs payment’s date.
  4. If everything is OK, confirm your subscription by the action required by your iOS device.
Pro’s Monthly option carries a 12-month commitment rather than a cancel-anytime billing cycle.Read more: Payment options with a subscription commitment on iOS.

Getting PRO Lifetime access

  1. Open the Habitify, and navigate to the ‘Upgrade’ tab on the bottom navigation bar.
  2. In the pricing, choose ‘Lifetime’ option, then tap ‘Get Lifetime Access’.
  3. A pop-up from App Store appears with the details the price, and the payment’s date. Carefully check it.
  4. If everything is OK, confirm your subscription by the action required by your iOS device.

Changing Habitify plans

From subscription to subscription

  1. On your iPhone or iPad, open the Settings app.
  2. Tap [your name], then tap ‘Subscriptions’.
  3. Find and tap on Habitify subscription
  4. Tap ‘See All Plans >’, and choose one from the list.
  5. Follow the onscreen instructions to complete your new purchase.

From subscription to Lifetime

To switch to a Lifetime subscription, follow these steps:
  1. Cancel the automatic renewal: First, cancel the next payment of your current subscription to prevent it from auto-renewing.
  2. wait for the expiration date: Allow your current subscription to expire fully. This ensures you avoid overlapping payment periods.
  3. Re-subscribe with the lifetime: Once your subscription has expired, you can purchase the Lifetime access.
During the transition to new subscription, your habits and previous achievements are safe.

Cancelling Habitify plan

  1. On your iPhone or iPad, open the Settings app.
  2. Tap [your name], then tap ‘Subscriptions’.
  3. Find and tap the Habitify subscription.
  4. Tap ‘Cancel Subscription’.
If there is no button to cancel or you see an expiration message in red text, the subscription is already canceled.
Lifetime is an in-app purchase. In case you want to cancel your Lifetime access, please go to request for a refund directly.

Requesting a refund

When you start your subscription through the Habitify app on your iPhone or iPad, you processing a payment to App Store. Therefore, your refund request must be handled by Apple, following their policy.Check the refund policy of Apple: https://support.apple.com/en-vn/118223
  1. Sign in to reportaproblem.apple.com.
  2. Tap ‘I’d like to,’ then choose ‘Request a refund.’
  3. Choose the reason why you want a refund, then choose ‘Next’.
  4. Find and select the recent subscription item for Habitify, then choose ‘Submit’.
If Apple approves your request, it may take additional time for the funds to return to your payment method. For more information, please check Apple’s official support channels.

FAQs

Upgrading to Lifetime access is not equivalent to automatically canceling a monthly or annual subscription of the premium.You must cancel your renewal plan before purchasing the Lifetime one to ensure you won’t be double charged.
First of all, there are features that are only available on Pro Plans. For the Plus plan with annual payment, it includes: 
  • Unlimited habits
  • Unlimited reminders per habit
  • Unlimited custom areas
If you’re on a Pro plan but still experiencing issues of accessing Paid features after payment, consider the following steps based on your subscription method:
  • Ensure you are logged into the Apple account used to purchase Premium.
  • Open the Habitify app**,** go to Settings tab.
  • Tap ‘Payment & Billing’.
  • Tap ‘Restore Purchase’.
If you try all the ways, but the issue is not solved, please send us a screenshot of your payment receipt to our email contact@habitify.me. We will check and assist you further.
Habitify offers a few different subscription tiers (such as Monthly, Annual, and Lifetime) to give users flexibility. However, the 7-day free trial is exclusively available for the Annual Pro plan.Additionally,**the free trial is an introductory offer **designed specifically for first-time subscribers. App Store rigidly enforces this rule by linking your trial eligibility directly to your Apple ID.
A free trial is treated as an active subscription. While that subscription is active, the Upgrade screen that includes Lifetime is temporarily hidden or disabled until the trial ends.Please follow these insteads:
  1. Open iOS Settings → [your name] → Subscriptions → Habitify → tap Cancel Subscription, this to cancel the renewal of your current subscription.
  2. Canceling stops the trial from converting into a paid subscription, but you’ll still have PRO access until the trial end date. Please wait.
  3. After the trial ends and your account returns to Free,
    open Habitify → Settings → Upgrade to Premium.
  4. Select Lifetime and complete the purchase.
Starting a free trial with the PRO plan is the best way to explore all Habitify features. But we understand you might want to know what happens if you decide it’s not for you, or you may just want to prevent an auto renewal after the trial.Good news is, you can cancel your free trial at any time, and you will still get to use all your PRO features for the entire remaining duration of the trial!The process is managed entirely by your phone’s app store, not within the Habitify app itself.
  1. Open your iPhone or iPad, open the Settings app.
  2. Tap [your name]** **at the very top.
  3. Tap ‘Subscriptions’.
  4. Find and tap Habitify in your list of active subscriptions.
  5. Tap the ‘Cancel Subscription’ button and confirm.
After you cancel, your subscription page will update to show that your plan will not renew. You will see a message similar to “Your subscription will expire on [Date]” or “You can continue to use this subscription until [Date].”
  • You can continue to enjoy all Premium benefits until that expiration date.
  • On that date, your account will simply and automatically revert to the Free version.
  • You will not be charged any amount.